Info & Policies

School Front

420 Oaklawn Ave Southold, NY 11971
631-765-5081


School Information


Terence Rusch
Principal
trusch@southoldufsd.com
631-765-5400 ext 1327
631-765-1387 (Fax)

Shelly Milowski

Principal's Secretary
smilowski@southoldufsd.com
631-765-5400 ext 1327
631-765-1387 (Fax)

Steven Flanagan

Dean of Students
Director of Athletics,
Physical Education, and Health
sflanagan@southoldufsd.com
@SoutholdSports
631-765-5400 ext 1345
631-765-0054 (fax)

Cindy Simco
Athletics & Dean's Office
Secretary
csimco@southoldufsd.com
631-765-5400 ext 1345
631-765-0054 (fax)

Claire Benson
High School Office
cbenson@southoldufsd.com
631-765-5081 ext 1312
631-765-1387 fax

Mary Claudio
District Attendance Clerk
mclaudio@southoldufsd.com
631-765-6894
631-765-5081 ext. 1316
631-765-1387 (Fax)



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.